# Governing Board and Committees

#### **Board of Trustees**

Vishwa Rao - Chairman Yoginder Vaid - Vice Chairman Suresh Grandhi - Secretary

Satya Grandhi - Treasurer

Subhash Bajaj Vinod Mishra Ajay Patel Anil Patel Dinesh Patel Hitesh Patel Rakesh Patel Meena Shah Aluri Rao

Mahender Reddy Vijaya Reddy

### **Building Management Committee**

Anil Patel \*

Kiran Shah\*\*
Mahender Reddy
Prabhu Ramaswami
Vishnuvardhan Reddy

### **Volunteer Committee**

Hitesh Patel \*

Vinod Mishra Om Bansal Subu Bodem Satish Vadlakonda Venkatram Reddy

Temple Program Coordinator & Spokesperson (TCP)

Vinod Mishra

**Audit Committee** Dilip Kapadia \*

### Past Chairmen

Anil Patel
Mahender Reddy
Madhusudhan Shah
Yoginder Vaid
Santosh Khare

### **Temple Affairs Committee**

Mahender Reddy \*

Meena Shah\*\*
Bipin Patel
Apparao Mantha
Vijaya Reddy
Harini Prabhu
Santosh Mishra
Krishna Ray
Nilam Parikh

For Temple rental and services

Information: Pandit Janakkumar Pandit Madhusudhan

### **Cultural Committee**

Ajav Patel \*

Sudha Rao Suresh Grandhi Meena Shah Nanda Sane Nilam Parikh

## Fund Raising & Community

**Services Committee** 

Rakesh Patel \*\*
Dinesh Patel \*\*
Subhash Bajaj
Om Bansal
Rupa Kitchens
Aluri Rao

Madhusudhan Shah Sanjay Singh Yoginder Vaid

# **Legal Advisor**David Bedgood\*

### THTCCB Management

Committee

Vishwa Rao - Chairman Yoginder Vaid - Vice Chairman Suresh Grandhi - Secretary Satya Grandhi - Treasurer

### **Treasury Committee**

Satya Grandhi \*

Parimal Gandhi\*\*
Prabhu Ramaswamy
Ramesh Devaki
Suresh Grandhi

#### **Food Committee**

Sudha Rao\*

Santosh Mishra\*\*
Arunjoti Reddy
Smita Patel
Sharda Bajaj
Lavanya Aluri
Nilam Parikh
Krishna Soni
Vanita Patel

### **Publication Committee**

Rajen Shah\*

Bipin Patel Suresh Grandhi Raj Gopalachar Neela Mudgal Sandhya Gandhi Samata Shah Yoginder Vaid

\* Chairperson \*\* Co-Chairperson